关于我们

关于我们

ABOUT US

   中山市越丰照明电器有限公司成立于1993年,地处享有“中国灯饰之都”美誉的中山市古镇镇,是集研发、生产、销售于一体的灯具制造企业,致力于LED商业、户外照明灯具研发与应用。公司拥有30000平方米的标准化现代工业厂房。


   经过25年的稳步发展,目前拥有稳定、强大的灯具研发团队,其中中高级技术开发人才近20人,致力于节能环保灯具的研发与设计,将用户需求和国际领先技术完美结合,研发范围涵盖于商业照明、办公照明、户外照明和楼体景观亮化等领域,产品主要有:支架日光灯系列、格栅灯盘、户外泛光灯、景观亮化投光灯、平(面)板灯、工矿灯及太阳能灯具等系列LED产品。


   公司拥有:“铝合金压铸、五金冲压、喷塑、驱动电源、SMD贴片、注塑、组装”于一体的完整的全产业链灯具生产线,确保生产各环节的交期、成本及质量的管控,通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,建立了严谨的质量管控体系,引进了照明领域最具专业的各类检测仪器设备,经过近25年的打造,其创造的“越丰照明”灯具品牌多次获得广东灯具名优产品称号,在灯具领域具有广泛的知名度和影响力,产品取得了TUV、CCC、CE-LVD、CE-EMC、B2、A2、RoHS、SAA、CB、EMF等国内外权威检测机构的认证,并远销欧、美、中东、东南亚等80个国家和地区。


   越丰照明将坚持 “精于品、诚于行”的企业精神,以高品质、高技术含量的灯具产品和优质的服务携手广大客户合作共创辉煌、点亮全球!


公司环境

公司环境

COMPANY ENVIRONMENT

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

 Zhongshan Yue Feng Lighting Electric Co., Ltd., established in 1993, is located in the ancient town of Zhongshan, which enjoys the reputation of "the capital of Chinese lighting". It is a lamp manufacturing enterprise integrating research and development, production and sales. It is committed to the development and application of LED commercial and outdoor lighting fixtures. The company has 30000 square meters of standardized modern industrial plant.

 After 25 years of steady development, we have a stable and powerful research and development team of lamps and lanterns, with nearly 20 middle and advanced technology development talents. It is committed to the research and design of energy saving and environmental lighting, and the perfect combination of user demand and international leading technology. The R & D scope covers business illumination, office lighting, outdoor lighting and building landscape. The products mainly include: support fluorescent lamp series, grille lamp plate, outdoor floodlight, landscape lighting lamp, flat (surface) lamp, industrial and mining lamp and solar lamp and so on.

 The company owns: "aluminum alloy die-casting, metal stamping, spray plastic, driving power supply, SMD patch, injection molding, assembly" integrated whole industry chain lamp production line, to ensure the delivery, cost and quality control of the production links, through the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, the establishment of strict quality control and control body With the introduction of the most specialized inspection instruments and equipment in the field of lighting, after nearly 25 years of building, the "Yue Feng Lighting" brand has been awarded the title of famous Guangdong lamps and lanterns many times. It has a wide range of popularity and influence in the field of lamps and lanterns. The products have obtained TUV, CCC, CE-LVD, CE-EMC, B2, A2, RoHS, S. AA, CB, EMF and other authoritative certification bodies at home and abroad, and exported to Europe, the United States, the Middle East, Southeast Asia and other 80 countries and regions.

 Yue Feng Lighting will adhere to the spirit of "refined, sincere and practical", with high quality, high technical content of lamps and lanterns and high quality services to cooperate with customers to create brilliant, brighten the world!


COMPANY ENVIRONMENT

COMPANY ENVIRONMENT

COMPANY ENVIRONMENT